tamaonline.blogg.se

Xmiramira melanin pack 3
Xmiramira melanin pack 3




Upgrading and adding to the other makeup pieces from Melanin Pack 1. I will also be taking time to build on what I’ve already done. Now popular simmers have no damn excuse to NOT make black sims (unless their lying asses just don’t want to.) Post your sims with the hashtags #xmiramira & #saynotoashysims so I can see! The makeup shows up under the same thumbnail as before. I will also be releasing a video with more makeup this week that I have found look really great with these tones, as well as how you can navigate the makeup in this pack! Same as before, the shade you click on may not exactly match the color box. They have been updated with more shades and with different opacity and named properly as well. You will have to delete the makeup files in your mods folder named “blush” and “concealer”. This skin tone pack is compatible with all skin overlays and details. You can decide to delete or not to delete the first skin pack its up to you. If you were able to snag the test file for Melanin Pack 2, delete it and replace it with this. You can find these non default tones under the skin tones tab. Hopefully with time I can improve and add more as time progresses. I spent more time looking into undertones and quality improvement. Best regards and happy Simming.Hey! So here’s an upgrade. It has been my pleasure running them and helping out with the server, but all good things come to an end. Thank you to everyone who has read these interviews and submitted suggestions. It is probably for the best to visit other Sims 4 servers for the foreseeable future. However, I cannot recommend you seek help for your mods there at this time either. sims melanin pack DOWNLOAD (simfileshare, 384.5 KB) 3 New Melanin Skintones Made by Me Don't Baby Melanin Pack Hey guys its Xmiramira & I have a download. Excel Details: Les Sims 4 Pc Sims Four Sims Cc Sims 4 Body Hair Sims 4 Body Mods The Sims. This has been equal parts confusing and disappointing, but obviously without access to the server I will not be able to conduct interviews there, and I don’t wish to contribute anything further to a blog associated with a server that I am not part of.ĭuring this volatile situation, all I can ask is please do not badger or harass any of the staff members still there they have enough on their plate now dealing with this new mess. Posted: (4 days ago) Sims 4 Melanin Pack 3 Peatix. The remaining team is now woefully understaffed and has inadequate tools to properly help anyone. Alongside this, she banned or forced out half of the Support team and dismantled our automated troubleshooting bots, which helped hundreds of players everyday sort out their broken mods. At some point over the last couple days, EG, the admin of the Deaderpool server, removed all my server permissions without any notice or given reason.

xmiramira melanin pack 3

Unfortunately, I am sad to announce that the Creators Spotlight blog has come to an immediate end and all future interviews have been cancelled.






Xmiramira melanin pack 3